Riverview School District

 

Want information on happenings and events at the High School!!!     Visit Riverview High School-Searcy,Ar on Facebook!!!!!!!!!

                                      Riverview is looking for bus drivers!! See employment page for details.

                

                                                            

Welcome to the Riverview School District        Home of the Raiders!!!!                            

 

Home Board of Directors Pics and Projects ARRA E-Rate Public Notice Perf. Report Athletics Report Parent Involvement Technology ACSIP

 

 

 

Mission Statement

Riverview School District is committed to "Educating for excellence by providing all students opportunities for success and personal development in a safe and challenging environment".

 

 

Riverview School District Administration
800 Raider Drive
Searcy, AR  72143
(501) 279-0540

Superintendent : Dr. Delena Gammill

dgammill@raider.k12.ar.us

Asst. Superintendent/Federal Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator : Judy Ballard

jballard@raider.k12.ar.us
Administrative Secretary : Sandra Knight sknight@raider.k12.ar.us
District Bookkeeper : Renee Reynolds rreynolds@raider.k12.ar.us
Food Services Coordinator : Sandra Johnson sjohnson@raider.k12.ar.us
Athletic Director : Stuart Hill shill@raider.k12.ar.us
Riverview High School Administration
810 Raider Drive
Searcy, AR  72143
(501) 279-7700
Principal : Bill Mullins bmullins@raider.k12.ar.us
Assistant Principal : Terry Dawkins tdawkins@raider.k12.ar.us
Secretary : Wanda Bass wbass@raider.k12.ar.us
Receptionist : Christie Martin cmartin@raider.k12.ar.us
Counselor : Debbie Baker dbaker@raider.k12.ar.us
Counselor Secretary:  Maybelle Cline mcline@raider.k12.ar.us
Apscn/Pinnacle Administrator: Debbie Morris dmorris@raider.k12.ar.us
Resource Officer:  Deputy Lynn Smith lsmith@raider.k12.ar.us
Riverview -JR. High School Administration
820 Raider Drive
Searcy, AR 72143
(501) 279-7111
Principal : Stuart Hill shill@raider.k12.ar.us
Secretary : Gwen Hoofman ghoofman@raider.k12.ar.us
Counselor : Sue Bunn sbunn@raider.k12.ar.us
Riverview - Judsonia Elementary Administration
916 Judson Ave.
Judsonia, AR  72081
(501) 729-5196
Principal : Lance Perry lperry@raider.k12.ar.us
Secretary : Kim Shireman kshireman@raider.k12.ar.us
Counselor : Loren Beason lbeason@raider.k12.ar.us
Riverview - Kensett Elementary Administration
701 W. Dandridge Street
Kensett, AR  72082
(501) 742-3221
Principal : Christy Bremer cbremer@raider.k12.ar.us
Secretary : Betty Medler bmedler@raider.k12.ar.us
Counselor : Mora Terhune msterhune@raider.k12.ar.us
District Maintenance
Head of Transportation : Mark Castera mcastera@raider.k12.ar.us

Head of Maintenance : Jeff Meeds

jmeeds@raider.k12.ar.us

Asst. Maintenance : Kenny Graham

kgraham@raider.k12.ar.us
Asst. Maintenance:Dwayne Reeves dreeves@raider.k12.ar.us
Asst. Maintenance: Jeff Grimes jgrimes@raider.k12.ar.us
Technology Coordinator : Kyle Cross kcross@raider.k12.ar.us
Technology : Troy Taylor ttaylor@raider.k12.ar.us
Technology: Lynn Middleton lmiddleton@raider.k12.ar.us
Bus Mechanic: Marcus Duran mduran@raider.k12.ar.us
Bus Mechanic : Mark Castera mcastera@raider.k12.ar.us