Riverview School District

 

Want information on happenings and events at the High School!!!     Visit Riverview High School-Searcy,Ar on Facebook!!!!!!!!!

                                      Riverview is looking for bus drivers!! See employment page for details.

                

                                                            

Welcome to the Riverview School District        Home of the Raiders!!!!                            

 

Home ACSIP Parent Involvement

 

 

Welcome to Riverview Judsonia Campus

Judsonia Elementary Faculty

 

Penney Benson Kindergarten pbenson@raider.k12.ar.us
Ginger Parker Kindergarten gparker@raider.k12.ar.us 
Jessica Hoofman Kindergarten jhoofman@raider.k12.ar.us
Tonya Walls 1st Grade twalls@raider.k12.ar.us
Krystal Bonds 1st Grade kbonds@raider.k12.ar.us
Sarah Johnson 1st Grade sjjohnson@raider.k12.ar.us
Susan Layrock 2nd Grade slayrock@raider.k12.ar.us 
Lesa Lloyd 2nd Grade lloyd@raider.k12.ar.us
Judy Perry 2nd Grade jperry@raider.k12.ar.us
Becky Williams 3rd Grade bwilliams@raider.k12.ar.us
Michelle Roach 3rd Grade mroach@raider.k12.ar.us
Callie Pigg 3rd Grade cpigg@raider.k12.ar.us
Dena Jones 4th Grade djones@raider.k12.ar.us 
Jenny Thompson 4th Grade jthompson@raider.k12.ar.us
Tracy Ball 5th Grade tball@raider.k12.ar.us
Marsha Green 5th Grade mgreen@raider.k12.ar.us
Randy Kiihnl 6th Grade rkiihnl@raider.k12.ar.us
Cindy McMullen 6th Grade cmcmullen@raider.k12.ar.us
Suzanne Bennett Media Specialist sbennett@raider.k12.ar.us   
Tat Sims Resource tsims@raider.k12.ar.us  
Beverly Roland Resource broland@raider.k12.ar.us
Alicia Bridges Resource abridges@raider.k12.ar.us
Paula Benton Phys. Ed. pbenton@raider.k12.ar.us
Donna Felty Lit. Coach dfelty@raider.k12.ar.us
Beth Cummings Math Coach bcummings@raider.k12.ar.us
Kim Barnum GT kbarnum@raider.k12.ar.us
Pat Jones Reading pjones@raider.k12.ar.us
MaryAnn Jackson Speech mjackson@raider.k12.ar.us
Jeanette Hendry Music jhendry@raider.k12.ar.us 
Kimbra Johnson Art kjohnson@raider.k12.ar.us
Terry Gaskin Lab Facilitator tgaskin@raider.k12.ar.us
Patsy Blackwood Nurse pblackwood@raider.k12.ar.us
Sarah Bennett Aide sabennett@raider.k12.ar.us
Hope Langley Aide hlangley@raider.k12.ar.us
Lisa Lee Aide llee@raider.k12.ar.us
Renee Rollins Aide rrollins@raider.k12.ar.us
Judy Shaw Aide jshaw@raider.k12.ar.us
Lori Trickey Aide ltrickey@raider.k12.ar.us
Aimee Freppon Aide afreppon@raider.k12.ar.us
Stephanie Hill Aide shill2@raider.k12.ar.us
Brittney Rice Aide brice@raider.k12.ar.us
Amanda Meeks Pre-K ameeks@raider.k12.ar.us
Brittany Allen Pre-K ballen@raider.k12.ar.us

Judsonia Elementary Staff

Mary Robinson-Manager Food Service mrobinson@raider.k12.ar.us
Loretta Noble Food Service
Angie Bennett Food Service
Lendel Dutton Food Service
Danny Ervin Custodian
Michelle Heavener Custodian mheavener@raider.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

m">Google it !!!

able>

s/emailgifgold.gif" width="150" height="50">

able>