Riverview School District

 

Want information on happenings and events at the High School!!!     Visit Riverview High School-Searcy,Ar on Facebook!!!!!!!!!

 

                

                                                            

Welcome to the Riverview School District        Home of the Raiders!!!!                            

 

Home ACSIP Parent Involvement

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Riverview Kensett Campus

 

 

Mission Statement

 

     The mission of the Riverview-Kensett Elementary School is to support exciting, effective educators to work cooperatively with the students and parents in the community to create a positive learning environment for all in order for them to reach their highest potential in the skills necessary to succeed.

Walton Foundation Academic Excellence Award 2001-2002

Kensett Elementary Faculty

Kami Branscum Pre-Kindergarten kbranscum@raider.k12.ar.us
Jamie Honeycutt Kindergarten jhoneycutt@raider.k12.ar.us
Amanda Fester Kindergarten afester@raider.k12.ar.us
Stacy Ridings Kindergarten sridings@raider.k12.ar.us 
Shamini Bassham Kindergarten sbassham@raider.k12.ar.us
Kelly Vaughn 1st Grade kvaughn@raider.k12.ar.us
Beth Hamilton 1st Grade bhamilton@raider.k12.ar.us
Brenna Guillo 1st Grade bguillo@raider.k12.ar.us
Karen Piker 1st Grade kpiker@raider.k12.ar.us
Judy Garretson 2nd Grade jgarretson@raider.k12.ar.us 
Cathy Ramsey 2nd Grade cramsey@raider.k12.ar.us
Amanda Davison 2nd Grade adavison@raider.k12.ar.us
Melissa Wimberley 3rd Grade mwimberley@raider.k12.ar.us
Amy Clay 3rd Grade aclay@raider.k12.ar.us
Estellia Smith 3rd Grade esmith@raider.k12.ar.us
Heather Lee 4th Grade hlee@raider.k12.ar.us
Becky Driggers 4th Grade bdriggers@raider.k12.ar.us
Katrina Mills 4th Grade kmills@raider.k12.ar.us
Wendy Ellis 5th Grade wellis@raider.k12.ar.us
Linda Sterling 5th Grade lsterling@raider.k12.ar.us
Patricia Bramlett 5th Grade pbramlett@raider.k12.ar.us
Vanessa Frizzell 6th Grade vfrizzell@raider.k12.ar.us
Kristi Miller 6th Grade kmiller@raider.k12.ar.us
Michael Williams 6th Grade mwilliams@raider.k12.ar.us
Becky Handley Media Specialist bhandley@raider.k12.ar.us  
Rebecca Vines Phys. Ed. rvines@raider.k12.ar.us
Michelle Dixon Resource mdixon@raider.k12.ar.us  
Alicia Bridges Resource abridges@raider.k12.ar.us
Kim Barnum GT kbarnum@raider.k12.ar.us
Karen Vire Speech kvire@raider.k12.ar.us
Vivian Cook Art vcook@raider.k12.ar.us
Leslie Cypert Music lcypert@raider.k12.ar.us 
Margaret Smith Lab Facilitator msmith@raider.k12.ar.us
Christy Chatman Aide cchatman@raider.k12.ar.us 
Carol Jones Aide cjones@raider.k12.ar.us  
Sandy Edge Aide sedge@raider.k12.ar.us
Frances Rolett Aide frolett@raider.k12.ar.us
Sharon Shafer Aide sshafer@raider.k12.ar.us
Tonya Thompson Aide tthompson@raider.k12.ar.us
Estella Beltran ESL ebeltran@raider.k12.ar.us 
Glenda Porter Migrant gporter@raider.k12.ar.us
Beth Cummings Math Coach bcummings@raider.k12.ar.us
Donna Felty Lit. Coach dfelty@raider.k12.ar.us
Stacy Falcinelli Nurse sfalcinelli@raider.k12.ar.us

       

Kensett Elementary Staff

Zeann Smallwood - Manager Food Service zsmallwood@raider.k12.ar.us
Stephanson Food Service  
Lillian Lombardi Food Service  
Shree Mason Food Service  
Nolan Baker Custodian  
Barbara Hadley Custodian  

 

Mrs. Mora's Counseling Center

 

Home 

 

 

Comments or Questions

Webmaster